Nye County Cities/Towns - Amaroosa Valley, Beatty, Carvers, Coaldale, Crystal, Gabbs, Jackass Flats, Johnnie, Lathrop, Manhattan, Mercury, Pahrump, Rhyolite, Round Mountain, Tonopah (County Seat), Warm Springs

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

nye county nevada map - Your Ad Here
Nye County is a county located in the U.S. state of Nevada. As of 2016, the population was estimated to be 43,423. Its county seat is Tonopah.

Nye County was created in 1864 and named in honor of James W. Nye, who served as the first governor of the Nevada Territory and later as a U.S. Senator from the state.

nye county real estate

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs www.snobhollow.com