Lyon County Cities/Towns - Aurora, Central Valley, Dayton, Fernley, Hazen, Mason, Pizen Switch, Silver City, Silver Springs, Simpson, Smith, Stagecoach, Sweetwater, Topaz Ranch Estates, Wabuska, Weed Heights, Wellington, Yerington (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

lyon county nevada map - Your Ad Here
Lyon County is a county located in the U.S. state of Nevada. As of the 2016 census, the population was 53,179. Its county seat is Yerington.

Lyon County was one of the nine original counties created in 1861. It was named after General Nathaniel Lyon who died in the Civil War in Missouri in 1861.

lyon county real estate

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs